Zakk’s Coffeehouse, Murfreesboro, NC, rock concerts, tickets

I just discovered Zakk’s Coffeehouse in Murfreesboro NC. I have not been there so I would like some feedback. They apparently have free WIFI and a rock music venue with tickets available for purchase.

Zakk’s Coffeehouse
“343 E. Main St., Murfreesboro, NC 27855 Tickets available at http://www.jambasetickets.com call 252-398-5115 for info “

Male
45 years old
MURFREESBORO, North Carolina
United States

Last Login: 3/7/2008

Mood: artistic Mood Image
View My: Pics | Videos

Their current URL is:

http://www.myspace.com/zakkscoffeehouse

I believe they are also working on a new website. Let me know what you think of them.

4 Responses to “Zakk’s Coffeehouse, Murfreesboro, NC, rock concerts, tickets”

  1. Wher the heck is Murfreesboro, NC?

  2. nccoffeeshopmusic Says:

    Hi.
    Murfreesboro is in northeast NC just below the VA border.

  3. A bit of a travel for me but would like to check it out sometime.

  4. I live in chattanooga , Tenn and I book bands at Zakks

    all the bands love the place and John is a great guy he owns the place his son is zakk and if you need a place see live bands its a good choice

    Scott ” The Bookie “

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

